599$ plus taxes for 5 nights and 6 days fishing for all the family (one room per family, additional bedroom 25$ plus taxe per day).

This Special contains :

- 5 nights with acces to the free services of the Auberge (Gym, game room, Wi-Fi...).

- 6 days fishing trout : fishing permit ( one per adult ( 20 trouts admited), boat, electrique engine, batteries, life jackets).

- Acces to the beaches and the aquatic activities ( Kayaks, water trampoline....)

- 2 hours on lac Crépeau on pontoon

- Private lac for Young fishers.

Contact us 1 450 884 0250


Two nights at Auberge la Glacière,  three days fishing on our 28 lakes for  299$ + taxes per family or  three nights at the inn and four days fishing for  459$ + taxes per family.(one room per family two adults and two childs)

These packages include :

  • Nights at the Auberge.
  • Trout fishing at the Outfiter Trudeau (20 trouts admited per adult).
  • Boat, motor, battery and life jackets provided.
  • Guide.
  • Contact us 1 450 884 0250

Voir toutes les promotions

Located in Saint-Zenon, heart of Lanaudière, the inn and restaurant The cooler has become over the years a must for lovers of nature and the great outdoors. Regarding activities, it does not lack! In summer, it is our lakes and outfitters that will impress you. Motorcycle enthusiasts appreciate our roads and ATV trails lead you into the breathtaking beauty spots. In winter, it is our outdoor activities and our network of snowmobile trails that appeal.

The inn is the ideal place to enjoy your stay in kind. To complete your vacation, our chef invites you to select one of our delicious table d'hote or simply enjoy one of the many choices in our menu. The hostel is located less than 1h30 from Montreal. Welcome to Europeans who want to discover the beauty of Quebec and live a great experience in Canada.

© 2012-2015, L’Auberge et restaurant La Glacière. | Sitemap | Conception Web par Nexion

Promotions

VACANCES FAMILLE PLAGE 599$

599$ plus taxes pour 6 jours de pêche et 5 nuits en Auberge pour toute la famille (une chambre par famille, chambre supplémentaire à 40$ plus taxes par jour).

Ce forfait comprend :

  • 5 nuits en chambre standard avec accès aux services gratuits de l'Auberge (salle de gym, salle de jeux, BBQ, gazebo...)
  • 6 jours de pêche : Droit de pêche ( un quotat par adulte, embarcation, moteur électrique, batterie, gilets de sauvetage). Accès aux plages et aux activités aquatiques ( Kayaks, trampoline aquatique, pédalos...)
  • Deux heures en ponton sur le grand lac Crépeau.
  • Lac privatif ensemancé réservé aux jeunes enfants.

Contactez nous 450 884 0250

Voir toutes les promotions

Située à Saint-Zénon, l’auberge La Glacière au cœur de Lanaudière est devenue au fil des années un incontournable pour les amoureux de la nature et des grands espaces. Concernant les activités, il n’en manque pas! En été, ce sont nos lacs et pourvoiries qui sauront vous impressionner. Les amateurs de moto apprécient nos routes et les sentiers de VTT vous conduiront dans des endroits époustouflants de beauté. En hiver, ce sont nos activités de plein air et notre réseau de sentiers de motoneige qui vous séduiront.

L’auberge est l’endroit idéal pour profiter pleinement de son séjour en nature. Pour compléter vos vacances, notre chef vous convie à sélectionner l’une de nos délicieuses tables d’hôte ou simplement savourer l’un des multiples choix offerts dans notre menu. L’auberge est située à moins de 1h30 de Montréal. Bienvenue aux Européens qui souhaitent découvrir les splendeurs du Québec et vivre une belle expérience au Canada.

Contactez nous 450 884 0250

© 2012-2018, L’Auberge et restaurant La Glacière. | Plan du site | Conception Web par Nexion